Our Locations


Main Offices and
Salt Lake Christmas Box House

3660 S. West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
O: 801-747-2201
F: 801-747-2205

Ogden Christmas Box House
950 12th Street
Ogden, UT 84404
801-866-0350

Moab Christmas Box House
180 South 300 East
Moab, UT 84532
435-259-1658

Staff


Lisa McDonald
Executive Director
Fundraising
lisam@thechristmasboxhouse.org
801-747-2201 ext. 102

Sherri Engar
Assistant Director
Project Elf
sherri@thechristmasboxhouse.org
801-747-2201 ext. 105

Heather Sears
Salt Lake Christmas Box House and Utah Valley
Community Outreach Representative
Volunteers and In-kind Donations
heather@thechristmasboxhouse.org
801-747-2201 ext. 107

Kim Nay
Ogden Christmas Box House
Community Outreach Representative
Volunteers, In-kind Donations and Fundraising
kim@thechristmasboxhouse.org
801-866-0350

 

Keeley Bierwolf
JourneyUP Mentor Project (JUMP) Manager
keeley@journeyup.org
801-747-2201 ext. 103

Rurik Bjornsson
Internal Operations
rurik@thechristmasboxhouse.org
801.747.2201 ext. 106

Gina Barker
Graphics Design & Development Consultant
gina@thechristmasboxhouse.org